Code Enforcement Committee


  • 9:00 am
  • First Wednesday of each month
  • City Hall, First floor meeting room


Richard Brown, Chief Building Official
Brian Gould, Chief of Police
City of Bristol Fire Marshall
Edward Spyros, Zoning Enforcement Officer
Robert Longo, Water Dept.
Raymond Rogozinski, Public Works Dept.
Marco Palmieri, Bristol Burlington Health Department
Jeffrey Caggiano, Mayor
David Connelly, Sr., Citizen


Name of committee changed from Blighted Property Committee on March 8, 2008. Anonymous complaints will not be accepted. Complaints should be addressed to:

  • Code Enforcement Committee
    111 N. Main St.
    Bristol, CT 06010