Housing Authority


Rickey Bouffard, Chair
Brian S. Suchinski, Vice-Chair
Erick Rosengren 
Bibi Hafford
Greg Klimek
Ada O. Aviles

The Housing Authority consists of five members, serving five-year terms. Members must be residents of Bristol and may not hold any other public office. For more information please visit our website: Bristol Housing Authority

Chief Executive Officer

Mitzy Rowe


For information on meeting dates, times and locations, please access our website Bristol Housing Authority and view "About BHA", review the Board Meeting Schedule and Minutes link located on the left side drop down.