Current Water & Sewer Commissioners are:

Elizabeth Phelan
Ron Suarez
Jay Porrini
Kathy Ferrier
Sean Dunn, Chairperson

Current Water and Sewer Board Liason:
Jacqueline Olsen, Council Liason

The public is invited to attend the departments Board of Sewer Commissioners meeting at 6:00 PM  & Board of Water Commissioners meeting at 6:30 PM on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at the Water Treatment Plant, 1080 Terryville Avenue, Bristol, CT.

Latest Meeting

Passcode: KyYg3=!8